Let us introduce you to trouble management, a boutique agency founded in 2005 by Sophie Hirtzel.
Known for its dedication to talent building, foreseeing and professionalism, trouble currently represents a team of international artists:

Fashion photographers: Cuneyt Akeroglu, Arno Frugier, Benny Horne, Jai Odell, Amit and David Vasiljevic.
Still life photographer: Charles Petillon.
Stylists: Veronique Didry, Margherita Moro, Pau Avia and Maya Zepinic.
Creative directors: Stina Daag, Émeraude Nicolas and Braga + Federico.
Casting directors: Barbara Nicoli & Leila Ananna and Shaun Beyen.

 

Paris
+33 1 78 09 73 73
+33 6 38 60 96 78


Director: Sophie Hirtzel
sophie@troublemanagement.com

Producer: Chad Gevaert
chad@troublemanagement.com

Milan
+39 392 999 75 95



Agent: Alice Beghin
alice@troublemanagement.com

Assistant: Mariana Padin
mariana@troublemanagement.com

New York
+1 212 213 9330
+1 917 478 4391


Senior Agent: Kristin Kochanski
kristin@troublemanagement.com


Stockholm
+46 707 778 996
(German/UK markets)


Senior Agent: Malin Stenborg
malin@troublemanagement.com